Meet the Team

HUGH WAKELIN
Manager
Mobile: 027 839 8745
Email: hughw@fostermaintain.co.nz
Hugh brings a balance of both operational and wider business experience to the Foster Maintain business.

 

LEONARD GARDNER
Director/Commercial Manager
Mobile: 027 504 4157
Email: leonardg@fostermaintain.co.nz 
Leonard's enthusiasm for construction is driven by a passion for community, and the significant impact good planning and quality construction can have on a community.

 

PAUL HORSFALL
Property Solutions Manager
Mobile: 021 659 382
Email: paulh@fostermaintain.co.nz
Paul is an experienced, high performing manager with drive to improve business through change management, process improvement and relationship development. Paul has experience in property, contract and manufacturing management, and business expansion through capital works.
 
WILL BELL
Quantity Surveyor
Mobile: 021 807 547
Email: willb@fostermaintain.co.nz
Will joined the Foster Maintain team in August 2015. He has an excellent understanding of the construction process and enjoys building strong relationships with clients. Will looks at the key goals and requirements within a project, providing innovative solutions to ensure the client gets the best possible outcome without compromising on quality.

 

 

ALAN WILKIE
Project Leader
Mobile: 027 229 0719
Email: alan.wilkie@fostermaintain.co.nz
Alan contributes to the Foster Maintain team by providing the client and consultants with timely and accurate financial project data. Alan is a qualified Licenced Building Practitioner and is currently studying towards his National Diploma in Quantity Surveying at Wintec.

 

TONY ANDREWS
Site Manager
Mobile: 021 747 809
Email: tonya@fostermaintain.co.nz
Tony provides the Foster Maintain team hands-on practical management, taking a personal interest in the project and delivering the project to the highest standard.

 

 

TROY QUIGLEY
Site Manager
Mobile: 027 602 7216
Email: troyq@fostermaintain.co.nz
Troy enjoys the challenges of the construction industry and the variety it offers. He likes to set targets and complete projects on time and within budget.

 

Free Consultation

Free Consultation

We protect the value of your assets. Talk to our consultants today!

Service Area

Servicing the Greater Waikato and Bay of Plenty Regions

Website by Digital Stream Ltd